Symbiosis for a day:

Instant Celebrity: If I could be a famous person for a day, who would it be? Why?                   Ben Huberman

If I could be anyone for a day, it wouldn’t be Tony Abbott, as it would take me so much longer to fix all of the blatantly unfair mistakes he’s made.

Would I choose someone frivolous, or serious?

Since there will be so many bloggers out there who are most probably going to choose to fix the problems of the world, I shall be indulgent.

I shall seep inside a serious writer’s brain and observe the quandaries they are facing. Just for a day inside someone else’s head would be a revelation, I’m sure. This would hopefully make me a better writer.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/instant-celebrity/

 

 

8 thoughts on “Symbiosis for a day:

    1. bkpyett Post author

      No, that would be the scariest body to enter, duplicitous, to the point I wouldn’t know which way I was facing!
      Thanks for your comment! 😀

      Like

      Reply
  1. bkpyett Post author

    Probably a young writer, M.L.Stedman who did so well with her ‘The Light Between Oceans’,
    (from W.A., though lives in London now). I’d keep well away from any army related literature!
    O_O

    Like

    Reply
  2. M-R

    The choice is FRAUGHT with the kind of obstacles represented by “who ?”, “at what stage ?”, “why him/her ?” and so forth. Gunga Din wouldn’t be in it, mate ! [grin]

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

