2014 in review

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2014 annual report for this blog. What a lovely surprise! This review has allowed me to look at the year from a different perspective and see who my most regular responders are, and I thank you all for your visits and comments.

Thank you WordPress for this informative review, I do appreciate it! Happy New Year to you and to all of your helpers. Blogging has opened my eyes to so many new ideas and finding friends around the world, thanks to you.

Here’s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Sydney Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 16,000 times in 2014. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 6 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

11 thoughts on “2014 in review

  1. bkpyett Post author

    I wish to thank WordPress for the constancy and work they have put into keeping up the stats and preparing this report for the year 2014. I really appreciate seeing who have been my most regular responders and wish to thank them: M.R. for 226 comments! Hilarycustancegreen 127 comments, Christine 113, Dixie 89, and Elaine 81! What dedication and I do thank you all for your visits.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

