Huntie put M-R on the Spot, and she put me on the spot.

Today I am introducing Margaret Rose’ challenge (via Huntmode):                                           Four questions have been posed and I shall determine to answer as best I can tomorrow. In doing so, I was also asked to choose 3 more writers to continue the theme. Pulling names out of the box, I shall endeavor to ask Mishka, Lynette and Deb, giving them free choice whether they participate or not:

http://awriterslifeformeblog.wordpress.com

http://lynettenoni.wordpress.com

http://strawberriesinthedesert.com

1. What am I working on at the moment?

2. How does my work differ from others of this genre?

3. Why do I write what I do?

4. How does my writing process work?

If anyone else would like to respond to these questions, please go for it!

 

2 thoughts on “Huntie put M-R on the Spot, and she put me on the spot.

  1. Lynette Noni

    Hey Barbara!

    Thanks for thinking of me with this – I already have a number of blog posts pre-planned for the next few weeks, but I’ll keep this in mind for afterwards!

    Like

    Reply
    1. bkpyett Post author

      Thanks Lynette, that sounds great. Sorry I was rushing today between events and only found your post tonight with your great idea.There is no time frame for the other idea.
      congratulations on your no. Of followers!! 🙂

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

