Possibilities abound:

BfyFxMNCUAAOAQe

 

 

Yesterday brought the news that my Memoir, ‘Enduring Threads’ was rejected. This was a relief in someways, I shall not get sued! The letter from Random House was useful, telling me the Australian Publishers Association has a Directory of most of Australia’s publishers and their genre for $39.95. They can be contacted by phone on 02 9281 9788 or via their website http://www.publishers.asn.au

At least they wrote politely and they wished me every success. Words are powerful; now to begin again, and later seek out another avenue. My dreams come up with some amazing ideas, but when I come to write them, they fall short. Possibilities abound; so many, it can be overwhelming. Perhaps allowing things to gel whilst I water the garden is the best idea.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Possibilities abound:

Leave a Reply

